EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Meet the Board of Education


Contact Information


Mr. Dennis Tunstall - President
Term Expires : 2019
DTunstall@wboe.net

Mr. Grover McKenzie - Vice President
Term Expires : 2019
GMckenzie@wboe.net

Mrs. Tonya Brown
Term Expires : 2020
TBrown@wboe.net

Ms. Kimbrali Davis
Term Expires : 2019
KDavis@wboe.net

Mr. Gary Johnson
Term Expires : 2020
GsJohnson@wboe.net

Ms. Debra Williams
Term Expires : 2020
DebraWilliams@wboe.net

Ms. Laurie Gibson-Parker
Term Expires : 2022
LGibson-Parker@wboe.net

Ms. Alexis Harkley
Term Expires : 2022
AHarkley@wboe.net

Mr. Carlos Worthy
Term Expires : 2022
CWorthy@wboe.net