EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Meet the Board of Education


Contact Information


Mrs. Tonya Brown - President
Term Expires : 2020
TBrown@wboe.net

Ms. Kimbrali Davis - Vice President
Term Expires : 2019
KDavis@wboe.net

Mr. Gary Johnson
Term Expires : 2020
GsJohnson@wboe.net

Mr. Grover McKenzie
Term Expires : 2019
GMckenzie@wboe.net

Ms. Debra Williams
Term Expires : 2020
DebraWilliams@wboe.net

Ms. Sarah Holley
Term Expires : 2018
SHolley@wboe.net

Ms. Jennifer Noble-Slaton
Term Expires : 2018
JNoble-Slaton@wboe.net

Ms. Felicia Hopson
Term Expires : 2018
FHopson@wboe.net

Mr. Dennis Tunstall
Term Expires : 2019
DTunstall@wboe.net