EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Activities at Willingboro High School

Willingboro High School has a number of extra-curricular activities in which students can participate. These activities include: 


Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA): Advisor - Mr. Riccio (rriccio@wboe.net – Room 201)


Bible Club: Advisor - Mrs. Moses (cmoses@wboe.net – Room 202)


Marching Band: Advisor - Mr. Murray


Chess Club: Advisor - Mr. Smith (adamsmith@wboe.net – Room 120)


Interact Club: Advisor - Mrs. Moses (cmoses@wboe.net – Room 202)


Math Honor Society: Advisor - Mrs. Hargrove (ahargrove@wboe.net – Room 208)


National Honor Society: Advisor - Mrs. Graf (agraf@wboe.net – Room 116)


Showstoppers: Advisor - Mr. Farr (mfarr@wboe.net – Room 126)


South Jersey Debate League: Advisors - Mrs. Gauntt & Ms. Brown (kgauntt@wboe.net – Room 118 & kbrown@wboe.net – Guidance Office)


Student Council: Advisors - Mrs. Gauntt & Felicia Collins (kgauntt@wboe.net – Room 118 & fcollins@wboe.net – Room 406)


Z – Club: Advisor - Mrs. Spiller (jspiller@wboe.net – Room 108)