EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

      Coaches' Information and forms


      Athletic Manager:  Martin Booker  

      Fall Coaching Staff:

        • Football Head Coach: Stephen Everette email address: severette@wboe.net
        • Assistant Coach: Matt Perry
        • Assistant Coach: Carl Spellman
        • Assistant Coach: Robert Schley
        • Assistant Coach: Richard Williams
        • Assistant Coach: Douglas Key
        • Assistant Coach: Roger Cornelius
        • Assistant Coach: Marcus Clements
        • Assistant Coach: Brandon Bennett
        • Soccer Head Coach (Boys'): Chuck James email address: cjames@wboe.net
        • Assistant Coach:  Eric Spinelli
        • Soccer Head Coach (Girls'): Trevor Kazmierowicz email address: tkaz@wboe.net
        • Assistant Coach: Arinthia Jelks
        • Girls' Tennis Coach: Richard Brown email address: rbrown@wboe.net
        • Cheerleading Coaches: Jahnise Clements email address: jahnise@wboe.net
        • Assistant Cheerleading Coach: Tamika Thompson


        Winter Coaching Staff:

        *Basketball Head Coach (Boys'):  Trevor Kazmierowicz email address: tkaz@wboe.net

        *Basketball Head Coach (Girls'):  Gabriella Bennett email address:  gbennett@wboe.net

        *Track Head Coach (Boys'):  Martin Booker email address:  mbooker@wboe.net

        *Track Head Coach (Girls'):  Tosca Blandford-Bynoe email address:  davidbaynoe@gmail.com

        *Wrestling Coach:  Mitchell Nock email address:  msnock@wboe.net

        Spring Coaching Staff: