EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Willingboro Public Schools
Business Office

The mission of the Business Office is to provide oversight and management of the District’s overall finances and report to the various funding agencies. Our scope includes internal and external district audits, budgeting, accounting, accounts payable, payroll, purchasing, facilities, transportation, food services, security services, and grants management. We commit to providing effective and efficient financial services with integrity, creativity, flexibility, respect, confidentiality, and professionalism.

The Business Office believes that the education and welfare of students is a shared responsibility, and we recognize that we must provide necessary resources in an efficient and timely manner. By doing so, we assist the District in achieving our primary focus on improving academic achievement.

Mailing Address:

Country Club Administration Building
440 Beverly Rancocas Road
Willingboro, NJ 08046

Main Office: (609) 835-8600 x1020
Fax: (609) 877-1408


Contact Information

Comptroller
Edward Lewis, MBA
elewis@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1015
Senior Accountant
Marcella Humes
mhumes@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1017
Accountant
Monica Baranosky
mbaranosky@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1014
Accounts Payable
Lynne Calloway
lcalloway@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1018
Payroll
Michelle Reddick
mreddick@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1040
Payroll
Yvette Williams
ywilliams@wboe.net
(609) 835-8600 x1041