EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the Guidance Department!

The mission of the Willingboro Public Schools’ Guidance Department is to offer a comprehensive developmental program that will meet the growing needs of our students. We aim to provide support in the following areas: academic, social-emotional, career planning, and health & wellness. This program will forever remain a work in progress as it continues to provide all students with the skills and preparation needed for the ever-changing roles in society and the workplace.

ATTENDANCE OFFICERS

Attendance Officers give support in the areas of attendance and punctuality, which supports the teaching and learning process.

Tahiyyah Callaway
Homeless Liaison
tcallaway@wboe.net
609-835-8600 x
George Phillips
Truancy
gphillips@wboe.net
609-835-8600 x
Jimmy White
Investigator
jdwhite@wboe.net
609-835-8600 x
Attendance Officer for:
Hawthorne Elementary School
Special Services
Twin Hills Elementary School

Attendance Officer for:
Garfield East ECDC
J.C. Stuart ECDC
Willingboro High School


Attendance Officer for:
J.A. Cotten Intermediate School
Memorial Middle School
W.R. James Elementary School


BEHAVIOR AND CLIMATE & CULTURE SPECIALISTS

Behavior Specialists and Climate & Culture Specialists play a critical role in improving student performance by ensuring the school creates and maintains a positive learning environment and a culture of high expectations collaborating with school staff to implement strategies and programs designed to improve culture and climate. 

Hawthorne Park Elementary 
Carmella Carter
ccarter@wboe.net
Twin Hills Elementary 
Douglas Hobson

dhobson@wboe.net

Twin Hills Elementary 
Latoya Mayers
lmayers@wboe.net
W.R. James Elementary
Brandon Simmons
bsimmons@wboe.net
Willingboro High
Andress Mims

Willingboro High
Jessica Robinson
jrobinson@wboe.net



SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Counselors are involved in all aspects and operations of the schools while serving as a connection between staff, students, administrators, and families to create and promote a positive learning environment.

J.C. Stuart ECDC
Stephanie Agin
sagin@wboe.net
Garfield East ECDC
Antinette Hooks
ahooks@wboe.net
Hawthorne Park Elementary Sch.
Sheri Garvey
sgarvey@wboe.net
Twin Hills Elementary Sch.
Tiffany Purnell
tpurnell@wboe.net
W.R. James Elementary Sch.
Cheryl Alston-Jones
calston@wboe.net
J.A. Cotten Intermediate School
Sharron Coleman
shcoleman@wboe.net

   Douglas Key
dkey@wboe.net
Memorial Middle School
Nate Dirvin
(7th Grade)
ndirvin@wboe.net

Adrienne Lepping
(8th Grade)
alepping@wboe.net
Willingboro High School
Kristin Brown
(Students A-F)
kbrown@wboe.net

   Shawnet Bright
(Students G-M)
sbright@wboe.net

   Deshe Clark
(Students N-Z)
dclark@wboe.net


SCHOOL NURSES

Nurses are essential members of the school community and are uniquely qualified to provide preventative health assessments, referral procedures, and emergency care.

J.C. Stuart ECDC
Ronda Wilson
rwilson@wboe.net
Garfield East ECDCHawthorne Park Elementary Sch.
Mireille Berrouet
mberrouet@wboe.net
Twin Hills Elementary Sch.
Myrtle Brown

W.R. James Elementary Sch.
Lori Wood
lwood@wboe.net
J.A. Cotten Intermediate School
Marjorie Coriolan-Bastien
mcoriolan-bastien@wboe.net
Memorial Middle School

Willingboro High School
Carolyn Savoy-Williams
csavoy-williams@wboe.net

STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEM ADMINISTRATORS

Student Information System (SIS) Administrators provide districtwide support by seamlessly integrating important functions through technology. Grading, registration, attendance, health records, scheduling, discipline, and the parent portal are just a few areas managed by our SIS Team.

Dennis Devlin
ddevlin@wboe.net
Kathleen Horton 
khorton@wboe.net


Thank you for visiting the Guidance Department. 
Feel free to get additional information by clicking on the links in the side column.