ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Teresa Hough, Principal

Teresa Hough, Principal _ though@wboe.net | (609) 835 8800 x3002

Assistant Principal  Alicia Biddle

Alicia Biddle, 9th Grade Assistant Principal _ abiddle@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3046

Assistant Principal Dennis Land

Dennis Land, 10th Grade Assistant Principal_ dland@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3032

Assistant Principal Theresa Hipplewith

Theresa Hipplewith, 11th & 12th Grade Assistant Principal _ thipplewith@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3007

Stephen Everette

Stephen Everette, College Liaison _ severette@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x

Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson, 9th & 10th Grade Climate & Culture Specialist _ jrobinson@wboe.net | (609) 835-8600 x3013

Andress Mimms

Andress Mimms, 11th & 12th Grade Climate & Culture Specialist _ amimms@wboe.net | (609) 835-8600 x3055

Secretary

Bridgette Dash | bdash@wboe.net (609) 835-8800 x3002

Guidance Secretary

Maritza Alston | malston@wboe.net (609) 835-8800 x3002

Guidance Counselor

Kristen Brown Last names A-F kbrown@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3025

Guidance Counselor

Shawnet Bright Last names G-M sbright@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3046

Guidance Counselor

Deshe Clark Last names N-Z dclark@wboe.net | (609) 835-8800 x3018