ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

principal

Ellis Brown, Principal_ ebrown@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2053

assistant principal

Shawn Marshall, 7th Grade Assistant Principal_ smarshall@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x8020

Assistant Principal Ruhi Ahmed

Ruhi Ahmed, 8th Grade Assistant Principal_ rahmed@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2059

logo

Nate Dirvin, 7th Grade Guidance Counselor_ ndirvin@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2057

logo

Adrienne Lepping, 8th Grade Guidance Counselor _ alepping@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2055

mascot

Sarah Loonan, 7th Grade Guidance Counselor_ sloonan@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2057

mascot

Danielle Daniels, Secretary_ ddaniels@wboe.net | (609) 835-8700 x2053